NANKANA SAHIB SR SEC PUBLIC SCHOOL, VPO KILA RAIPUR LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC)

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	OCCUPATION	ADDRESS
1	Dr. Inderjit Singh Grewal	President	Business	VPO Kila Raipur
2	Dr. Sapandeep Kaur Gill	Principal	Principal	Vpo Kup Khurd
3	S. Rajwinder Singh	Secretary	Retd. (Mandi Board)	VPO Kila Raipur
4	S. Kuldeep Singh	Member	Advocate	VPO Kila Raipur
5	S. Santokh Singh	Member	Retd. (PSEB)	VPO Kila Raipur
6	S. Prithipal Singh	Member	Retd. (PWD)	VPO Kila Raipur
7	Mrs. Surjit Kaur	Member	Retd. Teacher	VPO Kila Raipur
8	S. Jhapinder Singh	Member	Farmer	VPO Kila Raipur
9	S. Ajaib Singh	Member	Retd. From Army	VPO Kila Raipur